Click the area on the North American map below that represents your location.
CANADA CANADA WESTERN US WESTERN US SOUTHWEST SOUTHWEST SOUTHWEST MIDWEST MIDWEST MIDWEST MIDSOUTH MIDSOUTH MIDSOUTH MIDATLANTIC MIDATLANTIC MIDATLANTIC MIDATLANTIC MIDATLANTIC CANADA MAIN PAGE MAIN PAGE
The Best Part of Transco is Our People. We are always available to assist you. 
 
Hendry Brown III
President


Ph: 800-869-6366
Fx: 803-794-8525

henry@transco-usa.com
David Brown
Vice President / COO


Ph: 800-869-6366

davidb@transco-usa.com
Morgan Crook
Techincal Support


Ph: 800-869-6366
Fx: 803-794-8528

morgan@transco-usa.com
Scott Ovestreet
Purchasing / IT


Ph: 800-869-6366

scott@transco-usa.com
Shana Spires
Information Coordinator


Ph: 800-869-6366

transco@transco-usa.com
Jin Durham
Account Payable


Ph: 800-869-6366

jin@transco-usa.com
Terry Bair
Warehouse Manager


Ph: 800-869-6366
Fx: 803-794-8528

terry@transco-usa.com
Jack Rosiello
Director/New Product Development


Ph: 813-765-2371
Fx: 803-794-8528

jack@transco-usa.com
Dick Pleasant
Inside Sales


Ph: 800-869-6366

transco@transco-usa.com
Patricia Waters
Inside Sales


Ph: 800-869-6366

patricia@transco-usa.com
Louis McDaniels
Inside Sales


Ph: 800-869-6366

transco@transco-usa.com
Mary Potts
Office Manager


Ph: 800-869-6366

mary@transco-usa.com
Rodney Mann
Equipment Sales


Ph: 800-869-6366

rodney@transco-usa.com
Matt Driscoll
Outside Sales - West


Ph: 760-431-7773

mmda5@aol.com
Struart Bruce
Outside Sales - Southwest


Ph: 972-935-6916

struart@transco-usa.com
Skip Young
Outside Sales - Midsouth


Ph: 571-228-1007

caryyoung@juno.com
Bill Yorston
Outside Sales - Northeast


Ph: 215-416-7581

yorsassoc@aol.com
Dave Jeffry
Outside Sales - Central


Ph: 262-745-2110

lettermanmarketing@yahoo.com
Paul Pici
Outside Sales - Canada/Midwest


Ph: 716-609-3726

mjsmarket@aol.com
Chris Consiglio
Outside Sales - Canada/Midwest


Ph: 716-583-9191

consiglioconsulting1@gmail.com
Ken Pohle
Outside Sales - Canada/Midwest


Ph: 716-583-0280

kenpohle@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Transco, Inc. 
1059 Colite Drive 
West Columbia, SC 29170 
Ph: 800-869-6366     Fax: 803-794-8528